COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

IA NO. 1626 OF 2018 IN DFR NO. 4374 OF 2018

Dated: 30th November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Lalitpur Power Generation Company Ltd.		Appellant(s)
Versus		
Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission &	Anr.	

..... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. C.S. Vaidyanathan, Sr. Adv. Mr. Anand K.Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Neha garg Ms. Parichita Chowdhary Mr.Upendra Prasad Mr. Sanjay Singh Mr. Brij Mohan for LPGCL
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. C.K.Rai Mr. Sachin Dua for R-1 Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. ,Harshita Sinha Mr. Hemant Sahai Ms. Puja Priyadarshni Mr. Shresth Sharma Mr. Nived.V. for R-2/UPPCL

<u>ORDER</u>

Order is reserved.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member